Please note: once a booking is deleted it is removed from the system.
If you want to remove a booking from Preno you have to cancel it first.
To do this:
- Select 'View Booking'
- Click on the 'Cancel booking' button to confirm the cancellation
3. Once the booking is cancelled, the 'Delete booking' button will appear
4. Click that button to delete the booking from Preno