Preno has released user permissions which allow you to set different access levels for different team members at your property. 

You can give a user Home permissions to let them access your Preno bookings in a 'read only' mode.

This gives your team visibility over who's staying without allowing changes to be made.
 

Give a user Home permissions

To give a user Home permissions go to 

  • Settings > Account > click on the Name of the user
  • In the Home section tick Can only view details of bookings (no drag and drop or edit functions)
  • Tick/untick further permissions based on the needs of the user
  • Click Save changes.
Did this answer your question?